staige.tv & Staige Player – Your Big Stage_

Publish your games on staige.tv or on your own channels using the Staige Player. Present your club and yourself in style within today’s “digital first” environment. Increase exposure, relevance and even revenues. On any device via browser or app.

Watch staige.tv_

Your Games – Anytime, Anywhere_

Whether family, friend or fan – with staige.tv everyone can follow your team. All games are streamed automatically on staige.tv and can be viewed from anywhere in the world. Live and on demand, full length, highlights or clips.

Engage With Existing and New Peer Groups_

The Staige Player can be easily integrated into your website or social channels. Create your own platform that serves as a central hub for your members and followers. Allow family & friends to download images after the games, so they can focus on watching instead of filming from the sideline. As an athlete, share your action on social, with scouts or your family. As a club, create value for your members, raise awareness and win new members by presenting your club on your contemporary stage.

HOME FOR YOUR CLUB_

One Platform, All Sports_

Handball

Football

Equestrian

Icehockey

Basketball

Volleyball

Hockey

Water polo

The Player as a Multifunctional Tool_

Many features:

  • Integration of basic match graphics (i.e. score & time)

  • Create and place advertisements

  • Create your own paywall

  • Password protect your content to selected groups, allowing safe and easy access & extraction

  • Simple integration into your platforms and website

Top-Level Broadcasts

Make Even More Out of Your Streams_

Have your games commented_

Offer your fans an emotional live commentary and make your games even more intense. Audio commentary is easily integrated and complements the audio track of the ambient recording from the pitch.

Make money with your streams_

Include banners from your sponsors in the stream, or monetize your games with a paywall. Generate new revenue for the club and offer your sponsors new, attractive advertising opportunities. Present your club on a contemporary digital stage and win new members.

FAQ about staige.tv_

Further Questions?

A personal conversation with highly accessible staff is superior to any website. Feel free to contact us at any time with inquiries or comments. We look forward to providing you with additional information, and, at your convenience, we can arrange a full-fledged demonstration.

kontakt@aisportswatch.com
+49 (0)201 246 851-0

Staige.tv & Staige Player – Deine große Bühne_

Veröffentliche deine Spiele auf Staige.tv oder auf deinen eigenen Kanälen mit dem Staige Player. Präsentiere dich und deinen Verein stilvoll und digital. Profitiere von mehr Sichtbarkeit, Relevanz und höheren Einnahmen. Auf jedem Gerät, via Browser oder App.

Ein Blick auf Staige.tv _

Deine Spiele – jederzeit, an jedem Ort_

Ob Fan, Familie oder Freund – mit Staige.tv kann jeder deinem Team folgen. Alle Spiele werden automatisiert auf die Plattform gestreamt und können an jedem Ort der Welt abgerufen werden. Live und on demand, in voller Länge, als Highlights oder als Clips.

Interaktion mit bestehenden und neuen Zielgruppen erhöhen_

Der Player von Staige.tv lässt sich einfach auf deiner Website oder in den sozialen Medien einbinden. Schaffe ein Portal, welches zum zentralen Dreh- und Angelpunkt deiner Fans und Mitglieder wird. Familie und Freunde können sich einzelne Szenen on demand nach dem Spiel ansehen – so entfällt das Filmen von der Seitenlinie und der Fokus liegt auf dem Spiel. Deine Spieler können all ihre Aktionen mit Scouts teilen oder an ihre Freunde schicken. Als Verein schaffst du einen zusätzlichen Mehrwert für deine Spieler, schaffst Aufmerksamkeit und gewinnst neue Mitglieder – durch eine professionelle Präsentation auf deiner digitalen Bühne.

Die Heimat für euren verein_

Eine Plattform, alle Sportarten_

Handball

Fußball

Reiten

Eishockey

Basketball

Volleyball

Hockey

Wasserball

Der Player als Multifunktionstool_

Viele Funktionen:

  • Integration von Spielinformationen wie Spielstand und Zeit

  • Werbung gestalten und schalten

  • Setze deine Spiele hinter eine Paywall

  • Schütze besondere Inhalte mit einem Passwort, um ausgewählten Gruppen Zugriff zu Inhalten zu geben

  • Einfache Integration auf all deine Plattformen und deine Website

Top-Level Übertragungen_

Mach noch mehr aus deinen Streams_

Lass all deine Spiele kommentieren_

Biete deinen Fans einen emotionalen Live-Kommentar an und inszeniere deine Spiele noch professioneller. Audiokommentare sind einfach eingebunden und ergänzen die Tonspur der Ambient-Aufnahme vom Platz.

Verdient Geld mit euren Streams_

Bindet Banner eurer Sponsoren im Stream ein oder monetarisiert euren Stream mithilfe einer Paywall. Generiert neue Einnahmen für den Verein und bietet euren Sponsoren neue, attraktive Werbemöglichkeiten. Präsentiere deinen Verein angemessen im digitalen Zeitalter und gewinne neue Mitglieder.

Häufige Fragen
zu Staige.tv_

Ihr habt noch Fragen?

Das persönliche Gespräch kann keine Website ersetzen. Kontaktiert uns bei allen Fragen zu unseren Produkten! Gerne stellen wir euch auch weiterführende Informationen zur Verfügung oder vereinbaren einen Termin für eine Demo-Vorführung.

kontakt@aisportswatch.com
+49 (0)201 246 851-0