Finance your Staige Camera

Welcome to Staige!
The intelligent camera system not only offers your club the possibility to stream your games live on the internet and brings you tools for video analysis – it also allows you to monetize the streams. Embed banners from your sponsors, or put your games behind a paywall and let your fans pay per view. Use the digital possibilities to market your club and get much more out of the camera system. All possibilities are presented in detail on this info page.

Digital advertising board

Sponsoring

Self-marketing of your streams: Include your sponsors’ banners in the livestream and market your reach. This is quick and easy with the Backstaige tool. You need the banners of your sponsors and can decide yourself which banners appear in your stream. High quality, dynamic and clickable: The banners are optimized for mobile, desktop and TV and fit seamlessly into the stream and the highlight videos.

100% of the sponsorship proceeds remain with the club.

Example calculation:
You have 10 sponsors who give you €15 per month for digital advertising.
= €5,400 revenue in 36 months

Digital reach

Your games reach a larger target group on the Internet – attractive for existing and new sponsors.

Targeted sponsoring

Advertising can be customized to match game day to match advertising cycles.

Across all media

In the livestream, in the highlight videos and in the Staige Player on the club website.

Flexibility

Versatile integration: Depending on the season or event, other banners can be displayed.

Your digital admission ticket

Paywall

You can set a paywall for your games. Anyone who wants to watch your game will then have to pay a small amount – a sort of admission fee. This applies equally to home and away fans. You determine the amount yourself – as well as the games that are not to be shown free of charge. If the fan has purchased a ticket for the match day, he or she will have access to the livestream, the highlights and the replay.

Your benefits

  • Generate revenue without personnel expenses and costs
  • The income from the payment barrier will go into your club’s coffers
  • Which games should be put behind a PayWall and what the fans have to pay, you decide as a club!

Flexible payment

Monthly, yearly, or as a one-time payment – you decide how you want to pay, giving you maximum flexibility and control over how you finance your camera for livestreaming and video coaching.

Monthly

Yearly

(5 % Discount)

Single payment

(10 % Discount)

Further Questions?

A personal conversation with highly accessible staff is superior to any website. Feel free to contact us at any time with inquiries or comments. We look forward to providing you with additional information, and, at your convenience, we can arrange a full-fledged demonstration.

kontakt@aisportswatch.com
+49 (0)201 246 851-0

Stay up-to-date with our Newsletter_

Finanzierung

Willkommen bei Staige!
Das intelligente Kamerasystem bietet deinem Verein nicht nur die Möglichkeit, eure Spiele live ins Internet zu streamen und bringt euch Tools für Video-Analyse – es erlaubt euch auch, die Streams zu monetarisieren. Bindet Banner eurer Sponsoren ein oder setzt eure Spiele hinter eine Paywall und lasst eure Fans „Eintritt“ bezahlen. Nutzt die digitalen Möglichkeiten, um euren Verein zu vermarkten und holt so noch viel mehr aus dem Kamerasystem heraus. Alle Möglichkeiten stellen wir euch auf dieser Info-Seite im Detail vor.

Bandenwerbung digital

Sponsoring

Selbstvermarktung eurer Streams: Bindet die Banner eurer Sponsoren im Livestream ein und vermarktet eure Reichweite. Das geht schnell und einfach mit dem Backstaige-Tool. Ihr benötigt die Banner eurer Sponsoren im PNG-Format und könnt selber entscheiden, welche Banner bei euch im Stream erscheinen. Hochwertig, dynamisch und klickbar: Die Banner sind für Mobil, Desktop und TV optimiert und fügen sich nahtlos in den Stream und die Highlight-Videos ein.

100 % der Sponsoring-Erlöse bleiben beim Verein.

Beispielrechnung:
Ihr habt 10 Sponsoren, welche euch für digitale Bandenwerbung 15 € pro Monat geben.
= 5.400 € Erlös in 36 Monaten

Digitale Reichweite

Eure Spiele erreichen im Internet eine größere Zielgruppe – attraktiv für bestehende und neue Sponsoren.

Gezieltes Sponsoring

Die Werbung kann Spieltagsgenau angepasst werden, um Werbezyklen gerecht zu werden.

In allen Medien

Im Livestream, in den Highlight-Videos und im Staige Player auf der Vereinswebsite.

Flexibilität

Flexible Einbindung: Je nach Saison oder Event können andere Banner angezeigt werden.

Die digitale Eintrittskarte

Paywall

Für eure Spiele könnt ihr eine Paywall, eine Bezahlschranke, einstellen. Jeder, der sich euer Spiel anschauen möchte, muss dann einen geringen Betrag bezahlen – quasi Eintritt. Das betrifft Heim- und Auswärtsfans gleichermaßen. Die Höhe des Betrages bestimmt ihr selber – ebenso wie die Spiele, die nicht kostenlos gezeigt werden sollen. Hat der Fan ein Ticket für den Spieltag gekauft, erhält er Zugriff auf den Livestream, die Highlights und die Wiederholung.

Eure Vorteile

  • Einnahmen generieren ohne Personalaufwand und Kosten
  • Die Einnahmen aus der Bezahlschranke fließen in eure Vereinskasse
  • Welche Spiele hinter eine PayWall gelegt werden sollen und was die Fans bezahlen müssen entscheidet ihr als Verein!

Flexible Zahlweise

Monatlich, jährlich oder als Einmalzahlung – ihr entscheidet, wie ihr bezahlen wollt und habt so die maximale Flexibilität und Kontrolle über die Finanzierung eurer Kamera zum Livestreaming und für Video-Coaching.

Monatlich

Jährlich

(5 % Rabatt)

Einmalzahlung

(10 % Rabatt)

Ihr habt noch Fragen?

Das persönliche Gespräch kann keine Website ersetzen. Kontaktiert uns bei allen Fragen zu unseren Produkten! Gerne stellen wir euch auch weiterführende Informationen zur Verfügung oder vereinbaren einen Termin für eine Demo-Vorführung.

kontakt@aisportswatch.com
+49 (0)201 246 851-0